Introduction to the new Oracle DBA: MySQL & Oracle

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Topics: Administration & Monitoring

Coming across new technology can be daunting and a challenge sometimes. In this session we aim at underlining that the technical aspect of the MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to pre-existing knowledge of other solutions. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the worlds most popular open source database.

WHO:

  • Keith Hollman, MySQL Principal Solution Architect EMEA, Oracle

WHEN:

Thu, Jun 20: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jun 20: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jun 20: 05:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Jun 20: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jun 20: 07:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Jun 20: 10:00 UTC
Thu, Jun 20: 10:00 Western European time
Thu, Jun 20: 11:00 Central European time
Thu, Jun 20: 12:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Jun 20: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Jun 20: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Jun 20: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Jun 20: 18:00 China time
Thu, Jun 20: 19:00 日本
Thu, Jun 20: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.