Why MySQL High Availability Matters for your Business

2019年07月24日 (水)
トピック: 高可用性

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

プレゼンター:

  • Sastry Vedantam, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

日時:

2019年07月24日 (水): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2019年07月24日 (水): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2019年07月24日 (水): 11:00 Central time (America)
2019年07月24日 (水): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2019年07月24日 (水): 13:00 São Paulo time
2019年07月24日 (水): 16:00 UTC
2019年07月24日 (水): 16:00 Western European time
2019年07月24日 (水): 17:00 Central European time
2019年07月24日 (水): 18:00 Eastern European time
2019年07月24日 (水): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2019年07月24日 (水): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2019年07月25日 (木): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2019年07月25日 (木): 00:00 China time
2019年07月25日 (木): 01:00 日本
2019年07月25日 (木): 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。