The Power of InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM

2020年08月12日 (水)
トピック: InnoDB

Join us to explore how our products can help you.

This LIVE session covers The Power of InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM.

Tune in, and hear from our Oracle experts, who will help you discover how to get the most from MySQL, and Oracle Linux.

Exclusive used cases, interactive demos, and Q&A to follow.

If you would like to enhance and transform your database applications, this is for you.

Shape your future IT with Oracle Open Source Platform

See how Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager is easily deployed, to configure, monitor, and manage an Oracle Linux Kernel-based Virtual Machine (KVM) environment with enterprise-grade performance and support.

Nikhil Agarwal
Senior Solution Engineer - APAC
Oracle Linux

High Availability with MySQL InnoDB Cluster

Looking for a reliable and high performance database application? This session will explain installation and operationalization of InnoDB Cluster, in meeting SLA for database high availability.

Hananto Wicaksono
Solution Engineer - ASEAN
Oracle MySQL

Demo: Deploying InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM

Live demonstration of the deployment of InnoDB Clusters and how it can use Oracle Linux KVM platform as an automation to orchestrate and simplify cluster provisioning on KVM.

Hananto Wicaksono
Solution Engineer - ASEAN
Oracle MySQL

プレゼンター:

  • Nikhil Agarwal, Senior Solution Engineer - APAC Oracle Linux
  • Hananto Wicaksono, Solution Engineer - ASEAN Oracle MySQL

日時:

2020年08月11日 (火): 20:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年08月11日 (火): 21:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年08月11日 (火): 22:00 Central time (America)
2020年08月11日 (火): 23:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年08月12日 (水): 00:00 São Paulo time
2020年08月12日 (水): 03:00 UTC
2020年08月12日 (水): 03:00 Western European time
2020年08月12日 (水): 04:00 Central European time
2020年08月12日 (水): 05:00 Eastern European time
2020年08月12日 (水): 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年08月12日 (水): 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年08月12日 (水): 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年08月12日 (水): 11:00 China time
2020年08月12日 (水): 12:00 日本
2020年08月12日 (水): 13:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。