Security in MySQL

2021年05月27日 (木)
トピック: セキュリティ

Whilst companies are reaching compliancy with the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) that establishes how they should administer and manage personal data for all EU citizens, the majority already have various layers of existing security measures surrounding the database like firewalls o intrusion detection with the hope that hackers are unable to reach their systems. Being able to protect important data from external threats, as well as control the increasing number of people who have internal access to the database systems means minimizing risks and ensuring that monitoring and prevention is in place. Discover how MySQL Security leverages this and offers a solution for every component of the system.

プレゼンター:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

日時:

2021年05月27日 (木): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年05月27日 (木): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年05月27日 (木): 04:00 Central time (America)
2021年05月27日 (木): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年05月27日 (木): 06:00 São Paulo time
2021年05月27日 (木): 09:00 UTC
2021年05月27日 (木): 09:00 Western European time
2021年05月27日 (木): 10:00 Central European time
2021年05月27日 (木): 11:00 Eastern European time
2021年05月27日 (木): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年05月27日 (木): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年05月27日 (木): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年05月27日 (木): 17:00 China time
2021年05月27日 (木): 18:00 日本
2021年05月27日 (木): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。