Run Your Analytics with Astonishing Performances Leveraging HeatWave

2021年06月24日 (木)
トピック: クラウド

This hands-on-lab will guide you through the following steps:

  • Create and configure the MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Run OLAP workloads on MySQL Database Service with HeatWave

Plus, see how to connect MySQL Database Service with Oracle Analytics Cloud in order to visualize your data graphically.

プレゼンター:

  • Roberto Di Bella, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

日時:

2021年06月24日 (木): 02:30 Pacific time (America)
2021年06月24日 (木): 03:30 Mountain time (America)
2021年06月24日 (木): 04:30 Central time (America)
2021年06月24日 (木): 05:30 Eastern time (America)
2021年06月24日 (木): 06:30 São Paulo time
2021年06月24日 (木): 09:30 UTC
2021年06月24日 (木): 09:30 Western European time
2021年06月24日 (木): 10:30 Central European time
2021年06月24日 (木): 11:30 Eastern European time
2021年06月24日 (木): 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
2021年06月24日 (木): 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
2021年06月24日 (木): 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年06月24日 (木): 17:30 China time
2021年06月24日 (木): 18:30 日本
2021年06月24日 (木): 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 120 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。