The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV

2020年08月25日 (火)
トピック: InnoDB

Don't miss our on our upcoming MySQL LIVE session!

What you will get:

This session covers The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV. Tune in, and hear from our MySQL experts, who will help you discover how to get the most from MySQL today!

Deep Dive: MySQL ISV’s Licensing & Processes (by Subhalaxmi Mohanty)

  • ISV definition
  • MySQL license type
  • How to become an ISV partner and ready to sell
  • MySQL feature and support

Technical Session: MySQL Enterprise Edition Essential for ISV/support (by Hananto Wicaksono)

This session will explain briefly on essential MySQL Enterprise Edition features to meet high availability, security, data protection and DB monitoring requirements.

Exclusive used cased, interactive demos, and Q&A to follow.

プレゼンター:

  • Subhalaxmi Mohanty, ISV Business Manager, ASEAN + ANZ Oracle MySQL
  • Hananto Wicaksono, Solution Engineer - ASEAN Oracle MySQL

日時:

2020年08月24日 (月): 20:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年08月24日 (月): 21:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年08月24日 (月): 22:00 Central time (America)
2020年08月24日 (月): 23:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年08月25日 (火): 00:00 São Paulo time
2020年08月25日 (火): 03:00 UTC
2020年08月25日 (火): 03:00 Western European time
2020年08月25日 (火): 04:00 Central European time
2020年08月25日 (火): 05:00 Eastern European time
2020年08月25日 (火): 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年08月25日 (火): 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年08月25日 (火): 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年08月25日 (火): 11:00 China time
2020年08月25日 (火): 12:00 日本
2020年08月25日 (火): 13:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。