Oracle MySQL HeatWave Database Service for Query Acceleration

2022年05月26日 (木)
トピック: クラウド

MySQL Heatwave Database Service significantly increases query speed. Publicly available and reproduceable benchmarks show that it is 5400x faster than Amazon RDS, 1400x faster than Amazon Aurora, 10x faster than Google Big Query, 7x faster than Snowflake, and 6.5x faster than Amazon Redshift.

This webinar will cover market trends, benefits of using MySQL HeatWave over MySQL on-premises, as well as customer use cases and success stories.

It will also highlight how to gain a key competitive advantage by using the same MySQL HeatWave for both OLTP and OLAP with no need for ETL, hence drastically simplifying your database architecture and increasing your data security.

A total cost of ownership analysis will show the significant cost savings when choosing MySQL HeatWave versus other cloud vendors.

Join us and bring your questions.

プレゼンター:

  • John Kehoe, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2022年05月26日 (木): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年05月26日 (木): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年05月26日 (木): 12:00 Central time (America)
2022年05月26日 (木): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年05月26日 (木): 14:00 São Paulo time
2022年05月26日 (木): 17:00 UTC
2022年05月26日 (木): 17:00 Western European time
2022年05月26日 (木): 18:00 Central European time
2022年05月26日 (木): 19:00 Eastern European time
2022年05月26日 (木): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年05月27日 (金): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年05月27日 (金): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年05月27日 (金): 01:00 China time
2022年05月27日 (金): 02:00 日本
2022年05月27日 (金): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。