Oracle CloudWorld Announcements: What’s New with MySQL

2022年12月13日 (火)
トピック: クラウド

In this webinar, the MySQL team will review the latest features and innovations that have been released in any of the available MySQL editions during the last quarters, including the latest release 8.0.31. High availability and disaster recovery, operator for Kubernetes, security enhancements, MySQL Shell and VS Code, MySQL HeatWave, analytics and OLAP, machine learning, and much more!

In addition to that, we will also look into the MySQL related announcements from Oracle CloudWorld 2022 that took place in Las Vegas from October 17 to 21.

Do not miss this opportunity to update your knowledge on MySQL and ask your questions directly to the team!

プレゼンター:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Master Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2022年12月13日 (火): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年12月13日 (火): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年12月13日 (火): 03:00 Central time (America)
2022年12月13日 (火): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年12月13日 (火): 06:00 São Paulo time
2022年12月13日 (火): 09:00 UTC
2022年12月13日 (火): 09:00 Western European time
2022年12月13日 (火): 10:00 Central European time
2022年12月13日 (火): 11:00 Eastern European time
2022年12月13日 (火): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年12月13日 (火): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年12月13日 (火): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年12月13日 (火): 17:00 China time
2022年12月13日 (火): 18:00 日本
2022年12月13日 (火): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。