MySQL InnoDB Cluster: New features in 8.0

2019年07月30日 (火)
トピック: InnoDB

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

プレゼンター:

  • Kenny Gryp, MySQL Principal Product Manager Oracle

日時:

2019年07月30日 (火): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2019年07月30日 (火): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2019年07月30日 (火): 11:00 Central time (America)
2019年07月30日 (火): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2019年07月30日 (火): 13:00 São Paulo time
2019年07月30日 (火): 16:00 UTC
2019年07月30日 (火): 16:00 Western European time
2019年07月30日 (火): 17:00 Central European time
2019年07月30日 (火): 18:00 Eastern European time
2019年07月30日 (火): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2019年07月30日 (火): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2019年07月31日 (水): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2019年07月31日 (水): 00:00 China time
2019年07月31日 (水): 01:00 日本
2019年07月31日 (水): 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。