MySQL High Availability Topologies

2021年01月27日 (水)
トピック: 高可用性, レプリケーション

Whether you're providing additional contingency via Replication, or doting the system with a fully fledged Highly Available solution, there are different scenarios and options available along the way. In this session we will look into what topologies might be of interest, and the considerations to keep in mind.

プレゼンター:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant, EMEA

日時:

2021年01月27日 (水): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年01月27日 (水): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年01月27日 (水): 03:00 Central time (America)
2021年01月27日 (水): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年01月27日 (水): 06:00 São Paulo time
2021年01月27日 (水): 09:00 UTC
2021年01月27日 (水): 09:00 Western European time
2021年01月27日 (水): 10:00 Central European time
2021年01月27日 (水): 11:00 Eastern European time
2021年01月27日 (水): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年01月27日 (水): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年01月27日 (水): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年01月27日 (水): 17:00 China time
2021年01月27日 (水): 18:00 日本
2021年01月27日 (水): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。