MySQL Enterprise Edition for SaaS Applications

2020年05月27日 (水)
トピック: SaaS, MySQL Enterprise Edition

Get a quick overview of the ISVs and SaaS applications using MySQL.

  • Discover the different use cases and the many customer references.
  • See what are the top priorities of ISV executives today.
  • Learn how MySQL Enterprise edition will help secure your data and comply with the new regulations.

プレゼンター:

  • Shane Atherholt, Senior Director Global ISV Sales

日時:

2020年05月27日 (水): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年05月27日 (水): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年05月27日 (水): 11:00 Central time (America)
2020年05月27日 (水): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年05月27日 (水): 13:00 São Paulo time
2020年05月27日 (水): 16:00 UTC
2020年05月27日 (水): 16:00 Western European time
2020年05月27日 (水): 17:00 Central European time
2020年05月27日 (水): 18:00 Eastern European time
2020年05月27日 (水): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年05月27日 (水): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年05月28日 (木): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年05月28日 (木): 00:00 China time
2020年05月28日 (木): 01:00 日本
2020年05月28日 (木): 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。