MySQL Database Architectures - Disaster Recovery Solutions

2021年12月02日 (木)
トピック: 高可用性

Oracle's MySQL solutions make it easy to setup various database architectures and achieve high availability with the introduction of MySQL InnoDB Cluster and MySQL InnoDB ReplicaSet. MySQL InnoDB ClusterSet has become a popular disaster recovery solution.

Built and supported by the MySQL team, many enterprises large and small are using these high availability solutions for their business critical applications.

This presentation will cover the various database architectures for high availability and disaster recovery. It will highlight the best practices developed with many companies, and will help you choose the right solutions based on your business requirements.

プレゼンター:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer

日時:

2021年12月02日 (木): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年12月02日 (木): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年12月02日 (木): 03:00 Central time (America)
2021年12月02日 (木): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年12月02日 (木): 06:00 São Paulo time
2021年12月02日 (木): 09:00 UTC
2021年12月02日 (木): 09:00 Western European time
2021年12月02日 (木): 10:00 Central European time
2021年12月02日 (木): 11:00 Eastern European time
2021年12月02日 (木): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年12月02日 (木): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年12月02日 (木): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年12月02日 (木): 17:00 China time
2021年12月02日 (木): 18:00 日本
2021年12月02日 (木): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。