MySQL Cluster: Introduction to NDB

2020年04月15日 (水)
トピック: MySQL Cluster

So it's now time to enter the world of "MySQL Cluster" and discover what is that "NDBCluster" storage engine. We want you to know what it is, and also, what it is NOT.

MySQL offers a high availability ratio that is measured in 9's: being 99,999% available, where we could even get "6 nines" via the built in Geographic Replication and readily available conflict resolution solutions. Discover the architecture, each component, como to use it as a NoSQL environment as well as classic SQL and get to know the In-Memory Real-Time, synchronous replication Multi-master database.

Come along and find out for yourself!

プレゼンター:

  • Keith Hollman

日時:

2020年04月15日 (水): 03:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年04月15日 (水): 04:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年04月15日 (水): 05:00 Central time (America)
2020年04月15日 (水): 06:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年04月15日 (水): 07:00 São Paulo time
2020年04月15日 (水): 10:00 UTC
2020年04月15日 (水): 10:00 Western European time
2020年04月15日 (水): 11:00 Central European time
2020年04月15日 (水): 12:00 Eastern European time
2020年04月15日 (水): 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年04月15日 (水): 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年04月15日 (水): 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年04月15日 (水): 18:00 China time
2020年04月15日 (水): 19:00 日本
2020年04月15日 (水): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。