MySQL Cluster: Installing NDB

2020年04月22日 (水)
トピック: MySQL Cluster

Now we know the architecture and different components that make up MySQL Cluster, let's now dive into a technical step by step example of how to create a cluster.

See what configuration files we need, and how to use MySQL Cluster manager from the Carrier Grade Edition that makes it all so much easier for us to configure, manage and administer our 99.999% available solution.

プレゼンター:

  • Keith Hollman

日時:

2020年04月22日 (水): 03:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年04月22日 (水): 04:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年04月22日 (水): 05:00 Central time (America)
2020年04月22日 (水): 06:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年04月22日 (水): 07:00 São Paulo time
2020年04月22日 (水): 10:00 UTC
2020年04月22日 (水): 10:00 Western European time
2020年04月22日 (水): 11:00 Central European time
2020年04月22日 (水): 12:00 Eastern European time
2020年04月22日 (水): 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年04月22日 (水): 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年04月22日 (水): 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年04月22日 (水): 18:00 China time
2020年04月22日 (水): 19:00 日本
2020年04月22日 (水): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。