MySQL 8.4 LTS (Long Term Support) in Depth

2024年06月20日 (木)
トピック: アーキテクチャ, LAMP

We are excited to introduce MySQL 8.4 LTS – the first MySQL 8 Long Term Support version. In this webinar, we will share all the details around this new release, including:

  • What is the difference between Innovation vs LTS releases
  • Who should adopt MySQL 8.4 LTS
  • What new features does MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS offer
  • How to upgrade to MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS from earlier releases

プレゼンター:

  • Eric Yanta, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2024年06月20日 (木): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2024年06月20日 (木): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2024年06月20日 (木): 12:00 Central time (America)
2024年06月20日 (木): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2024年06月20日 (木): 14:00 São Paulo time
2024年06月20日 (木): 17:00 UTC
2024年06月20日 (木): 18:00 Western European time
2024年06月20日 (木): 19:00 Central European time
2024年06月20日 (木): 20:00 Eastern European time
2024年06月20日 (木): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2024年06月21日 (金): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2024年06月21日 (金): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2024年06月21日 (金): 01:00 China time
2024年06月21日 (金): 02:00 日本
2024年06月21日 (金): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。