Migrating from Amazon RDS to MySQL Database Service

2020年12月14日 (月)
トピック: クラウド

See how you can easily migrate your data from Amazon RDS to the MySQL Database Service so you can start saving now. Learn the quick steps and best practices for your database migration.

プレゼンター:

  • Nicolas De Rico, Master Principal Solution Engineer, MySQL

日時:

2020年12月14日 (月): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年12月14日 (月): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年12月14日 (月): 11:00 Central time (America)
2020年12月14日 (月): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年12月14日 (月): 14:00 São Paulo time
2020年12月14日 (月): 17:00 UTC
2020年12月14日 (月): 17:00 Western European time
2020年12月14日 (月): 18:00 Central European time
2020年12月14日 (月): 19:00 Eastern European time
2020年12月14日 (月): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年12月15日 (火): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年12月15日 (火): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年12月15日 (火): 01:00 China time
2020年12月15日 (火): 02:00 日本
2020年12月15日 (火): 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。