Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave

2022年07月05日 (火)
トピック: クラウド

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

プレゼンター:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer, EMEA
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2022年07月05日 (火): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年07月05日 (火): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年07月05日 (火): 04:00 Central time (America)
2022年07月05日 (火): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年07月05日 (火): 06:00 São Paulo time
2022年07月05日 (火): 09:00 UTC
2022年07月05日 (火): 09:00 Western European time
2022年07月05日 (火): 10:00 Central European time
2022年07月05日 (火): 11:00 Eastern European time
2022年07月05日 (火): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年07月05日 (火): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年07月05日 (火): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年07月05日 (火): 17:00 China time
2022年07月05日 (火): 18:00 日本
2022年07月05日 (火): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。