Introduction to MySQL Database Service

2020年10月21日 (水)
トピック: その他

The MySQL Database Service is the only database service that is 100% developed, managed, and supported by the MySQL team. Discover how the new database service makes it easy for organizations to deploy cloud native applications using the world's most popular open source database. See how it delivers significant savings over on-premises database management and over "forked" versions from third party Cloud platforms.

プレゼンター:

  • Airton Lastori, MySQL Principal Product Manager

日時:

2020年10月21日 (水): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年10月21日 (水): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年10月21日 (水): 11:00 Central time (America)
2020年10月21日 (水): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年10月21日 (水): 13:00 São Paulo time
2020年10月21日 (水): 16:00 UTC
2020年10月21日 (水): 16:00 Western European time
2020年10月21日 (水): 17:00 Central European time
2020年10月21日 (水): 18:00 Eastern European time
2020年10月21日 (水): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年10月21日 (水): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年10月22日 (木): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年10月22日 (木): 00:00 China time
2020年10月22日 (木): 01:00 日本
2020年10月22日 (木): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。