Integrate MySQL Database Service with any External Data Source with Oracle Data Integrator Cloud

2021年07月01日 (木)
トピック: クラウド

This workshop walks you through the steps to use MySQL Database Service, Data Integration and Data Science to extract data from a CSV dataset, apply some transformations, load the data into MySQL Database Service with HeatWave and run a data science Jupyter Notebook. Key objectives:

  • Learn how to consolidate data from different sources into MySQL Database Service
  • See how to build your own data pipeline
  • Discover how to use MySQL Database Service with HeatWave for your Data Science project by connecting it with Jupyter Notebook

プレゼンター:

  • Rawan Aboukoura, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

日時:

2021年07月01日 (木): 02:30 Pacific time (America)
2021年07月01日 (木): 03:30 Mountain time (America)
2021年07月01日 (木): 04:30 Central time (America)
2021年07月01日 (木): 05:30 Eastern time (America)
2021年07月01日 (木): 06:30 São Paulo time
2021年07月01日 (木): 09:30 UTC
2021年07月01日 (木): 09:30 Western European time
2021年07月01日 (木): 10:30 Central European time
2021年07月01日 (木): 11:30 Eastern European time
2021年07月01日 (木): 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
2021年07月01日 (木): 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
2021年07月01日 (木): 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年07月01日 (木): 17:30 China time
2021年07月01日 (木): 18:30 日本
2021年07月01日 (木): 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 120 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。