Hands-On Lab: Building Machine Learning Models with MySQL HeatWave

2023年02月23日 (木)
トピック: クラウド

With MySQL HeatWave Auto-ML, developers and data analysts can build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models in MySQL HeatWave without moving data to a separate machine learning service. Benchmarks demonstrate that, on average, HeatWave Auto-ML produces more accurate results than Amazon Redshift ML, trains models 25X faster at 1% of the cost, and scales as more nodes are added.

In this hands-on workshop, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How easily HeatWave Auto-ML works
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave Auto-ML

During the workshop all participants will have access to a free trial environment where they will be able to build their ML model with MySQL HeatWave from scratch going through the whole process.

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

All attendees to this hands-on lab will get a 500 USD credit to be used toward a 30-day Oracle Cloud FREE trial. Do not miss this opportunity!

プレゼンター:

  • Marco Carlessi, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2023年02月23日 (木): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2023年02月23日 (木): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2023年02月23日 (木): 03:00 Central time (America)
2023年02月23日 (木): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2023年02月23日 (木): 06:00 São Paulo time
2023年02月23日 (木): 09:00 UTC
2023年02月23日 (木): 09:00 Western European time
2023年02月23日 (木): 10:00 Central European time
2023年02月23日 (木): 11:00 Eastern European time
2023年02月23日 (木): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2023年02月23日 (木): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2023年02月23日 (木): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2023年02月23日 (木): 17:00 China time
2023年02月23日 (木): 18:00 日本
2023年02月23日 (木): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 120 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。