Connecting MySQL HeatWave with External Data Sources with Oracle Data Integration

2022年10月11日 (火)
トピック: クラウド

Whether you need to migrate data from legacy applications to MySQL HeatWave or combine different data sources for analytical purposes, this webinar is for you. Learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL HeatWave. When you need to collect data in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, transform, load) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses.

In this webinar you will discover how Oracle Data Integration allows you to easily integrate data from disparate sources using a graphical no-code designer with interactive data preparation all powered by Spark ETL or E-LT push-down execution which together ensures that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex systems.

プレゼンター:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2022年10月11日 (火): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年10月11日 (火): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年10月11日 (火): 04:00 Central time (America)
2022年10月11日 (火): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年10月11日 (火): 06:00 São Paulo time
2022年10月11日 (火): 09:00 UTC
2022年10月11日 (火): 09:00 Western European time
2022年10月11日 (火): 10:00 Central European time
2022年10月11日 (火): 11:00 Eastern European time
2022年10月11日 (火): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年10月11日 (火): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年10月11日 (火): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年10月11日 (火): 17:00 China time
2022年10月11日 (火): 18:00 日本
2022年10月11日 (火): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。