Checking and Hardening MySQL 8.0 Security via SQL and without OS Access

2019年08月29日 (木)
トピック: セキュリティ

Due to security restrictions, many DBAs have no access to the Operating System. That's a good thing. MySQL 8.0 added many new features and capabilities for running checks and improve hardening security via a MySQL connection. No SSH required. In this webinar, we will show you what you need to check along with SQL statements for doing it. And if a check fails, how to fix and further secure your MySQL environment.

プレゼンター:

  • Mike Frank, MySQL Product Management Director Oracle

日時:

2019年08月29日 (木): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2019年08月29日 (木): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2019年08月29日 (木): 11:00 Central time (America)
2019年08月29日 (木): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2019年08月29日 (木): 13:00 São Paulo time
2019年08月29日 (木): 16:00 UTC
2019年08月29日 (木): 16:00 Western European time
2019年08月29日 (木): 17:00 Central European time
2019年08月29日 (木): 18:00 Eastern European time
2019年08月29日 (木): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2019年08月29日 (木): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2019年08月30日 (金): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2019年08月30日 (金): 00:00 China time
2019年08月30日 (金): 01:00 日本
2019年08月30日 (金): 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。