Best Practices for Oracle DBAs to Remotely Monitor MySQL

2020年05月26日 (火)
トピック: セキュリティ

As a DBA, the top 3 activities include, but are not limited to: 1) Performance Diagnosis, 2) SQL Optimization and 3) Space Management. Coming across new technology can be a challenge and difficult to optimize in a hybrid database environment. In this session, we’ll demonstrate how the technical aspects of MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to your existing database. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the world’s most popular open source database.

プレゼンター:

  • Harsh Nayak, MySQL Solution Engineer
  • Henrique Lemes, MySQL Solution Engineer

日時:

2020年05月26日 (火): 11:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年05月26日 (火): 12:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年05月26日 (火): 13:00 Central time (America)
2020年05月26日 (火): 14:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年05月26日 (火): 15:00 São Paulo time
2020年05月26日 (火): 18:00 UTC
2020年05月26日 (火): 18:00 Western European time
2020年05月26日 (火): 19:00 Central European time
2020年05月26日 (火): 20:00 Eastern European time
2020年05月26日 (火): 23:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年05月27日 (水): 01:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年05月27日 (水): 02:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年05月27日 (水): 02:00 China time
2020年05月27日 (水): 03:00 日本
2020年05月27日 (水): 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。