Benefits of Using Oracle MySQL Enterprise Edition

2022年08月18日 (木)
トピック: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In a world where hacking and data theft make the daily news, it’s become even more important to make sure that your customer data and your employee data are protected by the highest levels of security. MySQL Enterprise Edition includes the most comprehensive set of advanced features, management tools and technical support to achieve the highest levels of MySQL security, but also scalability, reliability, and uptime. It reduces the risk, cost, and complexity in developing, deploying, and managing business-critical MySQL applications.

The webinar will cover:

  • MySQL Enterprise Transparent Data Encryption (TDE)
  • MySQL Enterprise Masking and De-identification
  • MySQL Enterprise Backup
  • MySQL Enterprise High Availability
  • MySQL Enterprise Authentication
  • MySQL Enterprise Encryption
  • MySQL Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor
  • And more.

プレゼンター:

  • Satish Senapathy, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2022年08月18日 (木): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年08月18日 (木): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年08月18日 (木): 12:00 Central time (America)
2022年08月18日 (木): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年08月18日 (木): 14:00 São Paulo time
2022年08月18日 (木): 17:00 UTC
2022年08月18日 (木): 17:00 Western European time
2022年08月18日 (木): 18:00 Central European time
2022年08月18日 (木): 19:00 Eastern European time
2022年08月18日 (木): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年08月19日 (金): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年08月19日 (金): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年08月19日 (金): 01:00 China time
2022年08月19日 (金): 02:00 日本
2022年08月19日 (金): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。