Why MySQL High Availability Matters for your Business

mercoledì, 24 luglio 2019
Argomenti: Alta disponibilità

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

CHI:

  • Sastry Vedantam, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

QUANDO:

mer, 24 lug: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
mer, 24 lug: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
mer, 24 lug: 11:00 Central time (America)
mer, 24 lug: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
mer, 24 lug: 13:00 São Paulo time
mer, 24 lug: 16:00 UTC
mer, 24 lug: 16:00 Western European time
mer, 24 lug: 17:00 Central European time
mer, 24 lug: 18:00 Eastern European time
mer, 24 lug: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer, 24 lug: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 25 lug: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 25 lug: 00:00 China time
gio, 25 lug: 01:00 日本
gio, 25 lug: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.