Staying off the Front Page with MySQL Enterprise Edition

giovedì, 22 agosto 2019
Argomenti: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In recent years, there has been an increase in the frequency of unauthorized access and/or disclosure of sensitive, confidential or otherwise protected data. Large and well known organizations have seen massive data breaches that have not only resulted in hefty fines and penalties, but has also negatively impacted their reputation. Many of these breaches could have been avoided. With MySQL Enterprise, we provide the tools needed to strengthen your data environment. From SQL injection to hardware theft, we can keep you protected.

CHI:

  • Michael Marx, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

QUANDO:

gio, 22 ago: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 22 ago: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 22 ago: 11:00 Central time (America)
gio, 22 ago: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 22 ago: 13:00 São Paulo time
gio, 22 ago: 16:00 UTC
gio, 22 ago: 16:00 Western European time
gio, 22 ago: 17:00 Central European time
gio, 22 ago: 18:00 Eastern European time
gio, 22 ago: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 22 ago: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven, 23 ago: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven, 23 ago: 00:00 China time
ven, 23 ago: 01:00 日本
ven, 23 ago: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.