Security in MySQL

giovedì, 27 maggio 2021
Argomenti: Sicurezza

Whilst companies are reaching compliancy with the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) that establishes how they should administer and manage personal data for all EU citizens, the majority already have various layers of existing security measures surrounding the database like firewalls o intrusion detection with the hope that hackers are unable to reach their systems. Being able to protect important data from external threats, as well as control the increasing number of people who have internal access to the database systems means minimizing risks and ensuring that monitoring and prevention is in place. Discover how MySQL Security leverages this and offers a solution for every component of the system.

CHI:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

QUANDO:

gio, 27 mag: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 27 mag: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 27 mag: 04:00 Central time (America)
gio, 27 mag: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 27 mag: 06:00 São Paulo time
gio, 27 mag: 09:00 UTC
gio, 27 mag: 09:00 Western European time
gio, 27 mag: 10:00 Central European time
gio, 27 mag: 11:00 Eastern European time
gio, 27 mag: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 27 mag: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 27 mag: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 27 mag: 17:00 China time
gio, 27 mag: 18:00 日本
gio, 27 mag: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.