Running Drupal with Oracle MySQL Database Service

giovedì, 22 ottobre 2020
Argomenti: Cloud

Discover how to install Drupal in the Oracle Cloud using MySQL Database Service. The webinar will cover the entire installation steps and will demo how to migrate a running Drupal application to MDS with minimal maintenance time. You will learn how to use MDS, MySQL Shell Dump & Load and MDS Inbound Replication.

CHI:

  • Frederic Descamps, MySQL Community Manager

QUANDO:

gio, 22 ott: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 22 ott: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 22 ott: 11:00 Central time (America)
gio, 22 ott: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 22 ott: 13:00 São Paulo time
gio, 22 ott: 16:00 UTC
gio, 22 ott: 16:00 Western European time
gio, 22 ott: 17:00 Central European time
gio, 22 ott: 18:00 Eastern European time
gio, 22 ott: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 22 ott: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven, 23 ott: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven, 23 ott: 00:00 China time
ven, 23 ott: 01:00 日本
ven, 23 ott: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.