Run Your Analytics with Astonishing Performances Leveraging HeatWave

giovedì, 24 giugno 2021
Argomenti: Cloud

This hands-on-lab will guide you through the following steps:

  • Create and configure the MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Run OLAP workloads on MySQL Database Service with HeatWave

Plus, see how to connect MySQL Database Service with Oracle Analytics Cloud in order to visualize your data graphically.

CHI:

  • Roberto Di Bella, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

QUANDO:

gio, 24 giu: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
gio, 24 giu: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
gio, 24 giu: 04:30 Central time (America)
gio, 24 giu: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
gio, 24 giu: 06:30 São Paulo time
gio, 24 giu: 09:30 UTC
gio, 24 giu: 09:30 Western European time
gio, 24 giu: 10:30 Central European time
gio, 24 giu: 11:30 Eastern European time
gio, 24 giu: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 24 giu: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 24 giu: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 24 giu: 17:30 China time
gio, 24 giu: 18:30 日本
gio, 24 giu: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 120 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.