Replicate MySQL Database to MySQL Database Service on Oracle Could Infrastructure

giovedì, 08 luglio 2021
Argomenti: Cloud

This session will go through all the required steps to successfully replicate an existing MySQL database (on-premises or in the cloud) to the MySQL Database Service on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI).

After this session participants will know how to:

  • Create Network and Compartment
  • Create MySQL Database Service
  • Create VM with MySQL On-Prem
  • Create VM with MySQL Router
  • Configure Replication
  • Generate Terraform code of the current infrastructure

CHI:

  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

QUANDO:

gio, 08 lug: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
gio, 08 lug: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
gio, 08 lug: 04:30 Central time (America)
gio, 08 lug: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
gio, 08 lug: 06:30 São Paulo time
gio, 08 lug: 09:30 UTC
gio, 08 lug: 09:30 Western European time
gio, 08 lug: 10:30 Central European time
gio, 08 lug: 11:30 Eastern European time
gio, 08 lug: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 08 lug: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 08 lug: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 08 lug: 17:30 China time
gio, 08 lug: 18:30 日本
gio, 08 lug: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 120 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.