The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV

martedì, 25 agosto 2020
Argomenti: InnoDB

Don't miss our on our upcoming MySQL LIVE session!

What you will get:

This session covers The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV. Tune in, and hear from our MySQL experts, who will help you discover how to get the most from MySQL today!

Deep Dive: MySQL ISV’s Licensing & Processes (by Subhalaxmi Mohanty)

  • ISV definition
  • MySQL license type
  • How to become an ISV partner and ready to sell
  • MySQL feature and support

Technical Session: MySQL Enterprise Edition Essential for ISV/support (by Hananto Wicaksono)

This session will explain briefly on essential MySQL Enterprise Edition features to meet high availability, security, data protection and DB monitoring requirements.

Exclusive used cased, interactive demos, and Q&A to follow.

CHI:

  • Subhalaxmi Mohanty, ISV Business Manager, ASEAN + ANZ Oracle MySQL
  • Hananto Wicaksono, Solution Engineer - ASEAN Oracle MySQL

QUANDO:

lun, 24 ago: 20:00 Pacific time (America)
lun, 24 ago: 21:00 Mountain time (America)
lun, 24 ago: 22:00 Central time (America)
lun, 24 ago: 23:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 25 ago: 00:00 São Paulo time
mar, 25 ago: 03:00 UTC
mar, 25 ago: 03:00 Western European time
mar, 25 ago: 04:00 Central European time
mar, 25 ago: 05:00 Eastern European time
mar, 25 ago: 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 25 ago: 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 25 ago: 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 25 ago: 11:00 China time
mar, 25 ago: 12:00 日本
mar, 25 ago: 13:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.