Oracle MySQL Webinar Series: MySQL and PCI Security Standard

giovedì, 28 maggio 2020
Argomenti: Sicurezza

This live webinar will cover below mentioned new features with interactive demos and Q&A:

  • MySQL Secure configurations, setting, and patching
  • Data Masking and De-identification
  • Encrypting data on MySQL
  • Identity and Access Management on MySQL
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit and Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor Security Advisors

CHI:

  • Hananto Wicaksono, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer, Oracle

QUANDO:

gio, 28 mag: 00:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 28 mag: 01:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 28 mag: 02:00 Central time (America)
gio, 28 mag: 03:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 28 mag: 04:00 São Paulo time
gio, 28 mag: 07:00 UTC
gio, 28 mag: 07:00 Western European time
gio, 28 mag: 08:00 Central European time
gio, 28 mag: 09:00 Eastern European time
gio, 28 mag: 12:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 28 mag: 14:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 28 mag: 15:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 28 mag: 15:00 China time
gio, 28 mag: 16:00 日本
gio, 28 mag: 17:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.