MySQL Performance Tuning

mercoledì, 27 maggio 2020
Argomenti: Prestazioni e scalabilità

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

CHI:

  • Keith Hollman

QUANDO:

mer, 27 mag: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
mer, 27 mag: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
mer, 27 mag: 05:00 Central time (America)
mer, 27 mag: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
mer, 27 mag: 07:00 São Paulo time
mer, 27 mag: 10:00 UTC
mer, 27 mag: 10:00 Western European time
mer, 27 mag: 11:00 Central European time
mer, 27 mag: 12:00 Eastern European time
mer, 27 mag: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer, 27 mag: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer, 27 mag: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer, 27 mag: 18:00 China time
mer, 27 mag: 19:00 日本
mer, 27 mag: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.