MySQL High Availability Topologies

mercoledì, 27 gennaio 2021
Argomenti: Alta disponibilità, Replicazione

Whether you're providing additional contingency via Replication, or doting the system with a fully fledged Highly Available solution, there are different scenarios and options available along the way. In this session we will look into what topologies might be of interest, and the considerations to keep in mind.

CHI:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant, EMEA

QUANDO:

mer, 27 gen: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
mer, 27 gen: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
mer, 27 gen: 03:00 Central time (America)
mer, 27 gen: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
mer, 27 gen: 06:00 São Paulo time
mer, 27 gen: 09:00 UTC
mer, 27 gen: 09:00 Western European time
mer, 27 gen: 10:00 Central European time
mer, 27 gen: 11:00 Eastern European time
mer, 27 gen: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer, 27 gen: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer, 27 gen: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer, 27 gen: 17:00 China time
mer, 27 gen: 18:00 日本
mer, 27 gen: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.