MySQL Enterprise Edition for SaaS Applications

mercoledì, 27 maggio 2020
Argomenti: SaaS, MySQL Enterprise Edition

Get a quick overview of the ISVs and SaaS applications using MySQL.

  • Discover the different use cases and the many customer references.
  • See what are the top priorities of ISV executives today.
  • Learn how MySQL Enterprise edition will help secure your data and comply with the new regulations.

CHI:

  • Shane Atherholt, Senior Director Global ISV Sales

QUANDO:

mer, 27 mag: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
mer, 27 mag: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
mer, 27 mag: 11:00 Central time (America)
mer, 27 mag: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
mer, 27 mag: 13:00 São Paulo time
mer, 27 mag: 16:00 UTC
mer, 27 mag: 16:00 Western European time
mer, 27 mag: 17:00 Central European time
mer, 27 mag: 18:00 Eastern European time
mer, 27 mag: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer, 27 mag: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 28 mag: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 28 mag: 00:00 China time
gio, 28 mag: 01:00 日本
gio, 28 mag: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.