MySQL Database Service & Oracle HeatWave

giovedì, 06 maggio 2021
Argomenti: Cloud

Learn how MySQL Database Service with Heatwave provides a single platform for OLTP and OLAP. This webinar will both explain why Heatwave is so blisteringly fast and illustrate the same in a live demo. It will compare and contrast with competitive products that should allow you to make an informed decision when considering you next Business Intelligence / Analytics project.

CHI:

  • Stuart Davey, Principal Sales Consultant

QUANDO:

gio, 06 mag: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 06 mag: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 06 mag: 04:00 Central time (America)
gio, 06 mag: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 06 mag: 06:00 São Paulo time
gio, 06 mag: 09:00 UTC
gio, 06 mag: 09:00 Western European time
gio, 06 mag: 10:00 Central European time
gio, 06 mag: 11:00 Eastern European time
gio, 06 mag: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 06 mag: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 06 mag: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 06 mag: 17:00 China time
gio, 06 mag: 18:00 日本
gio, 06 mag: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.