MySQL 8.4 LTS (Long Term Support) in Depth

giovedì, 20 giugno 2024
Argomenti: Architettura, LAMP

We are excited to introduce MySQL 8.4 LTS – the first MySQL 8 Long Term Support version. In this webinar, we will share all the details around this new release, including:

  • What is the difference between Innovation vs LTS releases
  • Who should adopt MySQL 8.4 LTS
  • What new features does MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS offer
  • How to upgrade to MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS from earlier releases

CHI:

  • Eric Yanta, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

gio, 20 giu: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 20 giu: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 20 giu: 12:00 Central time (America)
gio, 20 giu: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 20 giu: 14:00 São Paulo time
gio, 20 giu: 17:00 UTC
gio, 20 giu: 18:00 Western European time
gio, 20 giu: 19:00 Central European time
gio, 20 giu: 20:00 Eastern European time
gio, 20 giu: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven, 21 giu: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven, 21 giu: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven, 21 giu: 01:00 China time
ven, 21 giu: 02:00 日本
ven, 21 giu: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.