Migrating from Amazon RDS to MySQL Database Service

lunedì, 14 dicembre 2020
Argomenti: Cloud

See how you can easily migrate your data from Amazon RDS to the MySQL Database Service so you can start saving now. Learn the quick steps and best practices for your database migration.

CHI:

  • Nicolas De Rico, Master Principal Solution Engineer, MySQL

QUANDO:

lun, 14 dic: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
lun, 14 dic: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
lun, 14 dic: 11:00 Central time (America)
lun, 14 dic: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
lun, 14 dic: 14:00 São Paulo time
lun, 14 dic: 17:00 UTC
lun, 14 dic: 17:00 Western European time
lun, 14 dic: 18:00 Central European time
lun, 14 dic: 19:00 Eastern European time
lun, 14 dic: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 15 dic: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 15 dic: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 15 dic: 01:00 China time
mar, 15 dic: 02:00 日本
mar, 15 dic: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.