Introduction to MySQL Database Service

mercoledì, 21 ottobre 2020
Argomenti: Altro

The MySQL Database Service is the only database service that is 100% developed, managed, and supported by the MySQL team. Discover how the new database service makes it easy for organizations to deploy cloud native applications using the world's most popular open source database. See how it delivers significant savings over on-premises database management and over "forked" versions from third party Cloud platforms.

CHI:

  • Airton Lastori, MySQL Principal Product Manager

QUANDO:

mer, 21 ott: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
mer, 21 ott: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
mer, 21 ott: 11:00 Central time (America)
mer, 21 ott: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
mer, 21 ott: 13:00 São Paulo time
mer, 21 ott: 16:00 UTC
mer, 21 ott: 16:00 Western European time
mer, 21 ott: 17:00 Central European time
mer, 21 ott: 18:00 Eastern European time
mer, 21 ott: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer, 21 ott: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 22 ott: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 22 ott: 00:00 China time
gio, 22 ott: 01:00 日本
gio, 22 ott: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.