Integrate MySQL Database Service with any External Data Source with Oracle Data Integrator Cloud

giovedì, 01 luglio 2021
Argomenti: Cloud

This workshop walks you through the steps to use MySQL Database Service, Data Integration and Data Science to extract data from a CSV dataset, apply some transformations, load the data into MySQL Database Service with HeatWave and run a data science Jupyter Notebook. Key objectives:

  • Learn how to consolidate data from different sources into MySQL Database Service
  • See how to build your own data pipeline
  • Discover how to use MySQL Database Service with HeatWave for your Data Science project by connecting it with Jupyter Notebook

CHI:

  • Rawan Aboukoura, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

QUANDO:

gio, 01 lug: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
gio, 01 lug: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
gio, 01 lug: 04:30 Central time (America)
gio, 01 lug: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
gio, 01 lug: 06:30 São Paulo time
gio, 01 lug: 09:30 UTC
gio, 01 lug: 09:30 Western European time
gio, 01 lug: 10:30 Central European time
gio, 01 lug: 11:30 Eastern European time
gio, 01 lug: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 01 lug: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 01 lug: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 01 lug: 17:30 China time
gio, 01 lug: 18:30 日本
gio, 01 lug: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 120 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.