Hands-On Lab: Building Machine Learning Models with MySQL HeatWave

giovedì, 23 febbraio 2023
Argomenti: Cloud

With MySQL HeatWave Auto-ML, developers and data analysts can build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models in MySQL HeatWave without moving data to a separate machine learning service. Benchmarks demonstrate that, on average, HeatWave Auto-ML produces more accurate results than Amazon Redshift ML, trains models 25X faster at 1% of the cost, and scales as more nodes are added.

In this hands-on workshop, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How easily HeatWave Auto-ML works
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave Auto-ML

During the workshop all participants will have access to a free trial environment where they will be able to build their ML model with MySQL HeatWave from scratch going through the whole process.

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

All attendees to this hands-on lab will get a 500 USD credit to be used toward a 30-day Oracle Cloud FREE trial. Do not miss this opportunity!

CHI:

  • Marco Carlessi, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

gio, 23 feb: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 23 feb: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 23 feb: 03:00 Central time (America)
gio, 23 feb: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 23 feb: 06:00 São Paulo time
gio, 23 feb: 09:00 UTC
gio, 23 feb: 09:00 Western European time
gio, 23 feb: 10:00 Central European time
gio, 23 feb: 11:00 Eastern European time
gio, 23 feb: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 23 feb: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 23 feb: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 23 feb: 17:00 China time
gio, 23 feb: 18:00 日本
gio, 23 feb: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 120 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.