Hands-On Lab: Getting Started with MySQL Database Service, HeatWave and Oracle Analytics Cloud

giovedì, 24 febbraio 2022
Argomenti: Cloud

MySQL Database Service, with HeatWave, is the only service that enables database administrators and app developers to run OLTP and OLAP workloads directly from their MySQL database. This eliminates the need for complex, time-consuming, and expensive data movement and integration with a separate analytics database. The service is optimized for and exclusively available in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI).

In this hands-on workshop you will learn how to:

  • Create and configure the MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Run OLAP workloads on MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Connect MySQL Database Service with Oracle Analytics Cloud in order to visualize your data graphically

All attendees to this hands-on lab will get a 500 USD credit to be used toward a 30-day Oracle Cloud FREE trial. Do not miss this opportunity!

Speakers:

  • Priscila Iruela, Technology Product Strategy Director
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer
  • Juan Antonio Martin, Analytics Solution Lead, EMEA
  • Rawan Aboukoura, Technology Product Strategy Manager

CHI:

  • Priscila Iruela, Technology Product Strategy Director
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer
  • Juan Antonio Martin, Analytics Solution Lead, EMEA

QUANDO:

gio, 24 feb: 01:30 Pacific time (America)
gio, 24 feb: 02:30 Mountain time (America)
gio, 24 feb: 03:30 Central time (America)
gio, 24 feb: 04:30 Eastern time (America)
gio, 24 feb: 06:30 São Paulo time
gio, 24 feb: 09:30 UTC
gio, 24 feb: 09:30 Western European time
gio, 24 feb: 10:30 Central European time
gio, 24 feb: 11:30 Eastern European time
gio, 24 feb: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 24 feb: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 24 feb: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 24 feb: 17:30 China time
gio, 24 feb: 18:30 日本
gio, 24 feb: 20:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 120 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.