Connecting MySQL HeatWave with External Data Sources with Oracle Data Integration

martedì, 11 ottobre 2022
Argomenti: Cloud

Whether you need to migrate data from legacy applications to MySQL HeatWave or combine different data sources for analytical purposes, this webinar is for you. Learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL HeatWave. When you need to collect data in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, transform, load) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses.

In this webinar you will discover how Oracle Data Integration allows you to easily integrate data from disparate sources using a graphical no-code designer with interactive data preparation all powered by Spark ETL or E-LT push-down execution which together ensures that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex systems.

CHI:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

mar, 11 ott: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
mar, 11 ott: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
mar, 11 ott: 04:00 Central time (America)
mar, 11 ott: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 11 ott: 06:00 São Paulo time
mar, 11 ott: 09:00 UTC
mar, 11 ott: 09:00 Western European time
mar, 11 ott: 10:00 Central European time
mar, 11 ott: 11:00 Eastern European time
mar, 11 ott: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 11 ott: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 11 ott: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 11 ott: 17:00 China time
mar, 11 ott: 18:00 日本
mar, 11 ott: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.