Checking and Hardening MySQL 8.0 Security via SQL and without OS Access

giovedì, 29 agosto 2019
Argomenti: Sicurezza

Due to security restrictions, many DBAs have no access to the Operating System. That's a good thing. MySQL 8.0 added many new features and capabilities for running checks and improve hardening security via a MySQL connection. No SSH required. In this webinar, we will show you what you need to check along with SQL statements for doing it. And if a check fails, how to fix and further secure your MySQL environment.

CHI:

  • Mike Frank, MySQL Product Management Director Oracle

QUANDO:

gio, 29 ago: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 29 ago: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 29 ago: 11:00 Central time (America)
gio, 29 ago: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 29 ago: 13:00 São Paulo time
gio, 29 ago: 16:00 UTC
gio, 29 ago: 16:00 Western European time
gio, 29 ago: 17:00 Central European time
gio, 29 ago: 18:00 Eastern European time
gio, 29 ago: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 29 ago: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven, 30 ago: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven, 30 ago: 00:00 China time
ven, 30 ago: 01:00 日本
ven, 30 ago: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.