Benefits of Using Oracle MySQL Enterprise Edition

giovedì, 18 agosto 2022
Argomenti: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In a world where hacking and data theft make the daily news, it’s become even more important to make sure that your customer data and your employee data are protected by the highest levels of security. MySQL Enterprise Edition includes the most comprehensive set of advanced features, management tools and technical support to achieve the highest levels of MySQL security, but also scalability, reliability, and uptime. It reduces the risk, cost, and complexity in developing, deploying, and managing business-critical MySQL applications.

The webinar will cover:

  • MySQL Enterprise Transparent Data Encryption (TDE)
  • MySQL Enterprise Masking and De-identification
  • MySQL Enterprise Backup
  • MySQL Enterprise High Availability
  • MySQL Enterprise Authentication
  • MySQL Enterprise Encryption
  • MySQL Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor
  • And more.

CHI:

  • Satish Senapathy, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

gio, 18 ago: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 18 ago: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 18 ago: 12:00 Central time (America)
gio, 18 ago: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 18 ago: 14:00 São Paulo time
gio, 18 ago: 17:00 UTC
gio, 18 ago: 17:00 Western European time
gio, 18 ago: 18:00 Central European time
gio, 18 ago: 19:00 Eastern European time
gio, 18 ago: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven, 19 ago: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven, 19 ago: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven, 19 ago: 01:00 China time
ven, 19 ago: 02:00 日本
ven, 19 ago: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.