Analytics in MySQL Database Service, HeatWave and Oracle Analytics Cloud

martedì, 21 settembre 2021
Argomenti: Cloud

Join us in this webinar to learn how to do online analytical processing in MySQL thanks to HeatWave and Oracle Analytics Cloud.

What you will learn:

  • Difference between OLTP and OLAP
  • How to avoid ETL process and get real-time analytics
  • Collateral benefits of HeatWave with regards to performance
  • Data visualization in Oracle Analytics Cloud
  • Connecting Tableau and Power BI to MySQL Database Service and HeatWave

Take this opportunity to join this webinar and ask your questions live to the MySQL team!

CHI:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer, EMEA
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

mar, 21 set: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
mar, 21 set: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
mar, 21 set: 04:00 Central time (America)
mar, 21 set: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 21 set: 06:00 São Paulo time
mar, 21 set: 09:00 UTC
mar, 21 set: 09:00 Western European time
mar, 21 set: 10:00 Central European time
mar, 21 set: 11:00 Eastern European time
mar, 21 set: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 21 set: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 21 set: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 21 set: 17:00 China time
mar, 21 set: 18:00 日本
mar, 21 set: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.