Introduction to the new Oracle DBA: MySQL & Oracle

giovedì, 20 giugno 2019
Argomenti: Amministrazione e monitoraggio

Coming across new technology can be daunting and a challenge sometimes. In this session we aim at underlining that the technical aspect of the MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to pre-existing knowledge of other solutions. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the worlds most popular open source database.

CHI:

  • Keith Hollman, MySQL Principal Solution Architect EMEA, Oracle

QUANDO:

gio, 20 giu: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 20 giu: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 20 giu: 05:00 Central time (America)
gio, 20 giu: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 20 giu: 07:00 São Paulo time
gio, 20 giu: 10:00 UTC
gio, 20 giu: 10:00 Western European time
gio, 20 giu: 11:00 Central European time
gio, 20 giu: 12:00 Eastern European time
gio, 20 giu: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 20 giu: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 20 giu: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 20 giu: 18:00 China time
gio, 20 giu: 19:00 日本
gio, 20 giu: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.