Why MySQL High Availability Matters for your Business

mercredi, 24 juillet 2019
Rubriques: Haute disponibilité

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

QUI:

  • Sastry Vedantam, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

QUAND:

mer., 24 juil.: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
mer., 24 juil.: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
mer., 24 juil.: 11:00 Central time (America)
mer., 24 juil.: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
mer., 24 juil.: 13:00 São Paulo time
mer., 24 juil.: 16:00 UTC
mer., 24 juil.: 16:00 Western European time
mer., 24 juil.: 17:00 Central European time
mer., 24 juil.: 18:00 Eastern European time
mer., 24 juil.: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer., 24 juil.: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 25 juil.: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 25 juil.: 00:00 China time
jeu., 25 juil.: 01:00 日本
jeu., 25 juil.: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.