What's new in MySQL 8.0 Security?

jeudi, 25 octobre 2018
Rubriques: Sécurité

In this session get an overview of all the new security features in MySQL 8.0 and how they fit together to answer the modern security challenges.

MySQL 8 takes a new step in tightening the security of MySQL installations and provides new and flexible tools including a brand new default authentication method, SQL roles, enhancements in transparent disk encryption and auditing, and modern password controls on password reuse, complexity, and brute force password guessing.

QUI:

  • Georgi "Joro" Kodinov, Senior Software Development Manager Oracle

QUAND:

jeu., 25 oct.: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 25 oct.: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 25 oct.: 11:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 25 oct.: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 25 oct.: 14:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 25 oct.: 16:00 UTC
jeu., 25 oct.: 16:00 Western European time
jeu., 25 oct.: 17:00 Central European time
jeu., 25 oct.: 18:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 25 oct.: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 25 oct.: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 26 oct.: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 26 oct.: 00:00 China time
ven., 26 oct.: 01:00 日本
ven., 26 oct.: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.