Top 10 Reasons to Upgrade to MySQL 8.0

jeudi, 31 mai 2018
Rubriques: Autre

You are a busy MySQL developer or/and DBA but you like to keep your eyes on compelling new MySQL features and improvements to help make your business more successful.

This webinar covers new features in MySQL 8.0 for the developer such as light analytics including window functions and common table expressions (CTEs). MySQL 8.0 hasn’t forgotten the DBA – there are new features such as invisible indexes (are these indexes even needed?) and real user roles to simplify setting up security. Additionally, this presentation spotlights other compelling reasons to upgrade such a performance enhancements as well as easy-to-set persistent runtime variables and more. We’ll try to answer all your questions during the webinar!

QUI:

  • Kathy Forte, MySQL Solutions Architect Oracle

QUAND:

jeu., 31 mai: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 31 mai: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 31 mai: 11:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 31 mai: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 31 mai: 13:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 31 mai: 16:00 UTC
jeu., 31 mai: 16:00 Western European time
jeu., 31 mai: 17:00 Central European time
jeu., 31 mai: 18:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 31 mai: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 31 mai: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 01 juin: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 01 juin: 00:00 China time
ven., 01 juin: 01:00 日本
ven., 01 juin: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.

Enregistrez-vous maintenant pour le webinar »

La page d'inscription On24 s'ouvrira sous un nouvel onglet/dans une nouvelle fenêtre